100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Couples Premium Sex Machine with Vagina Cup and Big Dildo Attachments

Value
Quality
Price
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$409.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. works as advertized, seems made with good quality, price was reasonable review by Douglas A. on 9/4/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    works as advertized, seems made with good quality, price was reasonable

  2. Great value for this sex machine, review by Michelle K. on 9/12/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great value for this sex machine, quick delivery, good quality. It hits just the right spots ;-) I also bought a bigger dildo to attach to this and i’ve had hours of fun already, it’s my new best friend!!

  3. Arrived discreet, has many thrust actions to get the job done,very easy to clean review by justin on 9/12/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Arrived discreet, has many thrust actions to get the job done,very easy to clean

  4. Wow, what can I say, review by Sandra on 10/26/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wow, what can I say, As with others, I've been thinking for a long time whether I should really do it or not, because the price is not that low, but damn it, yes, I did it and I do not even bother for a second. The delivery to Germany went really fast, just great....... I love it .. I'm so in love with the Commando. Powerful, exhaustive and beautiful he is too. I've never had an orgasm so fast in my life. Thanks, thanks thanks !!!!!

  5. This is the best purchase that I have made so far! Love it!!!! Great machine. Works better than I hoped! review by Jim Jam on 9/9/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is the best purchase that I have made so far! Love it!!!! Great machine. Works better than I hoped!

  6. well wrapped up in the post which was a relief as i was paranoid the neighbours might see what i had coming. didnt take long to put together and it worked really well. not much to say except it ticked all my boxes especially for the price would defo order review by peter on 9/14/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    well wrapped up in the post which was a relief as i was paranoid the neighbours might see what i had coming. didnt take long to put together and it worked really well. not much to say except it ticked all my boxes especially for the price would defo order from you guys again thanks

  7. Awesome product review by Anonymous777 on 9/24/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Awesome product, strong and powerful, bound to please. Strongly recommend, better than those smaller units. Also easy to use and setup.

  8. excellent customer service High quality product. Highly recommend review by Recommend on 8/7/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    excellent customer service
    High quality product.
    Highly recommend

  9. Prompt delivery, item as described review by w_d on 10/2/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Prompt delivery, item as described

  10. Fun Ride review by Jessica on 9/7/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Fun Ride! I just wish it came with more attachments that could be used, even if they had to be purchased separately.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price