100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sex Machine Powerful Penetration Force and No Noise With 5PCS Dildo Attachments + Suction Cup

Quality
Price
Value
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $599.00

Special Price $459.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. this is amazing its just like the real thing. review by jody faidiga on 11/15/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    this is amazing its just like the real thing.

  2. this is amazing its just like the real thing. review by jody faidiga on 11/14/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    this is amazing its just like the real thing.

  3. lovers review by Ms. L Campbell on 11/13/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Having read some of the reviews I had high hopes for this lovers machine, I’ve never tried a sex machine before so I was quite nervous about using it, within 10 minutes I’d got over my nerves and was enjoying the machine so much that I didn’t notice the time and my flatmate walked in, she saw how much I was enjoying myself and went online and ordered one for herself!

  4. Really good machine, review by Barry on 11/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Really good machine, the quality of the metal and motor is great, the noise level is good as i live in a flat, the stroke and thrust have great options and i can get into all sorts of positions, i am glad i went for the upgrade

  5. The bettet ur lubed, the better it glides in and out. review by kolt on 11/7/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I attached a larger device.
    The bettet ur lubed, the better it glides in and out.

  6. all good! review by Bybobby_2017 on 11/7/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    i am now officially an anal lover after playing with my sex machine all weekend. you never know quite what to expect when you order this sort of thing but it was all good and i have had an awesome time. all good!

  7. I am a holiday rep working in Ibiza for 6 months and ordered this machine to keep me entertained on my nights off. review by Sandra Henderson on 9/13/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I am a holiday rep working in Ibiza for 6 months and ordered this machine to keep me entertained on my nights off. Who wants smelly sweaty bodies heaving on top of you ,in this heat !! or the worry of sti's from randy holiday makers. Its marvellous, its quiet and sturdy and I love putting it in different positions.

  8. Go buy review by Great on 1/1/1970
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Go buy this if you really want a well worth machine, hands down

  9. ovo je dobro jebati stroj. Sviđa mi se ovaj stroj za mene i moju ženu. ne trebaju baterije, tako da može ići dug put. dobro učinio te volim review by Kovačić on 1/1/1970
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    ovo je dobro jebati stroj. Sviđa mi se ovaj stroj za mene i moju ženu. ne trebaju baterije, tako da može ići dug put. dobro učinio te volim

  10. I LOVE this machine! So far it has been awesome. review by Racheal foxxe on 1/1/1970
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I LOVE this machine! So far it has been awesome.

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value