100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Bluetooth Sex Machine with Photograph and Video Swept With 8pcs Dildo Attachments and Vagina Cup

Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $299.00

Special Price $199.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. item was never shipped review by elsa on 5/21/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    do not buy from this vendor, waited almost 3 weeks and it was never shipped. communication with vendor was also frustrating

  2. Amazing review by Crossygurl on 10/3/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I order this and it came in really fast it's amazing as a crossdresser I love to get dressed up at play for hours love all the attachment wish I would had gotten the suction cup adapter but other than that this thing is amazing I have had multiple orgasam just using this alone thanks guys

  3. I love this thing. review by Stacy L on 8/20/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I love this thing.. I am not mechanically inclined and I could put this together without a problem! Force is good.. Toy attachments are great quality.. Lets just say it is a GREAT buy.. Would definitely get this again but it is definitely built to last!! The height adjusts for the perfect angle.. Works well for any type of penetration..( Lol) So glad i got this one!!

  4. Love love love !!! review by Earlean on 8/15/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This light is PERFECT !!! It came ti Switzerland so fast, like a week. Perfect delivery, perfect product. Love love love !!!

  5. she LOVES this machine. review by S.W on 12/24/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wife said no to threesomes, she LOVES this machine. Perfect for a hands free operation and epic for FaceTime during deployments. Webcam fits right on top and get full view of everything.

  6. fantastic review by Jack Oliver on 12/24/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This machine has a fantastic thrusting action that is unparreled. If you are into machines and need satisfaction, this ticks all the boxes. Those insatiable appetites one has for a damn good session can surely be quenched by this relentless drumming of up to 240bpm. Make you sure you are up for a damn good rooting if you purchase this machine, and warm up first.

  7. LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine. review by Najib on 12/22/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Straight guy who recently got into anal play. I bought some dildos and after some time I began to LOVE the feeling of them filling the inside of my rectum. Being thrusted felt amazing but my arms would tire and I felt like I would enjoy it so much more if the thrusting was automatic. So I bought this because it had great reviews and OMFG I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine. I was speculative on men's ability to orgasm via anal but boy was naive. I have orgasm after orgasm using this now.

  8. War erst skeptisch was die Stoßtiefe und Art und Weiße angeht, aber muss sagen bin angenehm überrascht.Freak review by Freak on 12/22/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    War erst skeptisch was die Stoßtiefe und Art und Weiße angeht, aber muss sagen bin angenehm überrascht.

  9. soft review by shakela on 12/21/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    My main concern was the speed. When the description says 0-350 a min, I had no clue what that meant so I was concerned. But OMG LET ME TELL YOU. This thing pounds into u(in a veryyy good way)!! The dildo is also very soft without causing damage. Overall: Money WELL SPENT!!

  10. OMG..... HAPPY TIMES.... review by Daniela on 12/19/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    OMG..... HAPPY TIMES....... Okay I am going to be upfront and say firstly I have never had anal with anyone, just with myself and my own toys!
    I have always fantasized about getting pounded hard, fast and long and I can now honestly say I was not disappointed at all.This was my greatest sexual experience ever .even though I did not ejaculate I must have three ,four, five, (lost count after awhile) shivering orgasims
    As for the machine itself it is a soild,heavy, well made and extremely quite orgasmic new best friend my only criticism is the dildo its too thin and short for my liking I also purchased the suction cup adaptor which I suggest you do as well I am very pleased with my purchase!! All this chat think it's time for me to take another pounding

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value