100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Monique - Real Silicone Sex Dolls Skeleton Adult Love Doll

Quality
Price
Value
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $799.00

Special Price $439.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Scam review by Miguel on 5/4/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I bought this on the 17 or april was told it was make it in 3-5 business days it’s the 4th of may and I still have not received it I’m going to be asking for my money back

  2. I got this never got any shipment details so I’m worried review by Idk on 4/23/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I’ve contacted them a couple time to get the details but I have not heard back

  3. It's a sure thing! review by Hawkeye on 3/30/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Looked like the best deal so I went for it. Then I was a little worried because my state went into lockdown due to the pandemic. I thought for sure I would not see any doll anytime soon. To my surprise I got an email with tracking. Amazing 10 days from order to my door. And what a doll she is! This is my first one and I would have to say I am impressed. Well wrapped and undamaged. It will take a little to get used to her but I got the basics down already. Gonna clean her up and dress her up tonight for my first date with her. I am very excited. Thanks for this. I shall return.

  4. My 3 doll but my first from this seller. review by Sato on 3/5/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    My 3 doll but my first from this seller.Ordered 10.02.19 Delivered 04.03.19
    Doll that i buyed: Green eyes. Natural Skin. No hair. No standing.

    Doll:
    :D -Smell: The doll that i buyed here, has the lowest TPE smell from all 3 dolls, thats really nice. My other dolls smelled extremly over weeks.
    :D -Softness: The TPE is really really soft, perfect. (That's not really a standard, my 1 doll is soft but not so soft, my 2 doll has really hard TPE, that's not really good.. hard TPE also tends to tear more)
    :D -Agility: It's really easy to move her and she has more flexibility in her hands and feets like my other dolls.(My other dolls are harder to move)
    :/ -Skin color: i choose "Natural Skin" but the skin sadly look like my first doll with white skin color.
    :) -Damages: Normal also like my other dolls. A little scraces but no deep scraces, just the normal from making. A few extrem small holes, not perfect, but also not really bad, the TPE is so soft and i think it's good quality that don't should be a problem.
    :) -Make-up: The make-up always made from the artists that the shop have (If you buy the same doll by other seller = a little different face). The make-up from my Doll that i buyed here, does not look exactly like in the picture, but it looks sweet. Eyebrows looks a little bit shorter and narrower. Eye make-up is gorgerous! better like the picture.
    :D -Eyes, Nails, Wig: The eyes have a great color, not to hard and not to soft, i think it looks like a strong realitic green. The Nails are really beautyfull better like my other dolls (by my other dolls I have to prepare the nails nicely). The Wig is ok, for the moment i have no problem with the free wig, but i buyed a other that more looks like what i want ;)
    :D -Extras: The blanket is extremly cute, i love it, with little sheeps, really sweet, best blanket from all my dolls. The underwear is also the best if ever got to my dolls. (sadly she don't wear the top, because i buyed here a really cute Fairy dress)

    -Doll over time: I think time will show the rest. My second doll (with the hard TPE) got cracks over the time without being touched, meanwhile she has many deep cracks everywhere .. not good quality and she cost me 1600. I can't swear but i think the doll that i buyed here will be better, and her price is much lower.

    Sadly, i can't post a picture of the doll in this rewiev :/


    Shipping & Communication:
    Ok. There was a misunderstood and confusion about the weight (doll should weight 20kg but the complete Package information from the shipping service was 15kg. And it wasen't DHL what i had choose, it was UPS)

    All my dolls: Doll 1 White skin 154cm. Doll 2 Tan skin 140cm. Doll 3 from here natural skin 100cm.

  5. Mehhh review by Big Dick Jim on 12/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Hi My name is Jim and I have a very large cock, it's about 13 inches long as of now, that pornhub penis pill ads, I have a complaint because this felt really good for the first 8 inches, but as it got really hot an heavy and I tried going all in, that's when my massive monster cock went right through the delicate silicone, now this is probably just a me problem because of me and my enormous monster cock, but hey for my first sex doll it's pretty nice, best 13th birthday ever thanks Mom and Dad!

  6. happy review by el on 11/5/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    i’m very happy with my purchase no issues i was a little iffy cause i’m always worried about scams online nowadays but it came on time will be ordering from them again sometime

  7. Very Happy With This Doll review by B.E. on 9/4/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    That was a nice surprise. I was even sent instructional docs and videos about caring for the doll via email the day my doll was going to arrive. I found the skeleton range diagram especially helpful. I am very happy with this purchase, and I would absolutely buy from ussextoy again.

  8. Nice review by Tom on 7/23/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Beautiful

  9. Nice review by Tom on 7/21/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Beautiful

  10. Femal review by An.khaliq on 7/7/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Good

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value