100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

140cm sex dolls lifelike anime oral full vagina pussy

Price
Value
Quality
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,399.00

Special Price $659.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Awesome review by Tim Thumb on 9/4/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is my first doll so I don't have anything to compare it to but the doll is amazing. It's a little heavy but besides that it's amazing. I love it

  2. When I received the goods, I knew that my choice was correct review by Christy on 8/16/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    In fact, I have compared many shopping malls, the price of this one is the most reasonable. When I received the goods, I knew that my choice was correct.

  3. Very pleased with purchase review by Mander on 8/16/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very pleased with purchase. Doll arrived in a timely fashion and as expected! I received her a few months back and she's been nothing but great. A fine companion indeed!

  4. Exceptional Customer Service! review by Rodrigo on 8/10/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    What a beautiful thing! The quality is simply amazing. Great product for the big tits lovers :)

  5. really feels realistic review by Jeffery on 8/9/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It's better than I thought. I bough her with the enhanced mouth + stand up foot. This was 2 extrem good decisions. When she gives me a blow job, it really feels realistic with the enhanced mouth. I like to use coconut oil to make it more realistic and it helps a lot. I can fuck her while she stands and bend over like in doggy style. So I gladly paid more money to have more fun with her

  6. She so beautiful review by John on 8/6/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Trust me, it’s good. It’s very, very good. Her entire body jiggles nicely along with your movement... The anal canal does not have quite the same level of internal detail as the vagina, but still performs admirably.

  7. My favorite of this type of product review by Marcel on 8/4/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    My favorite of this type of product. Feels great.

  8. Continue to buy next time review by daniel on 8/3/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    After playing for a few days , She almost suck me out . The material is good , no smell .

  9. Exceptional Customer Service! review by Rodrigo on 8/3/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    What a beautiful thing! The quality is simply amazing. Great product for the big tits lovers :)

  10. it was like having sex with a real person review by Angela on 8/2/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I finally got it, but when I opened the package, I knew I had made no mistake. The product was of good quality and no smell,When I did it, it was like having sex with a real person

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality