100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

140cm sex dolls lifelike anime oral full vagina pussy

Quality
Price
Value
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,299.00

Special Price $659.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Perfect sexual partner! review by Earle on 10/27/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I bought this as a gift! The person who received it loves it, and he sends me message saying that its very realistic and very different feel compare to other toys he was getting. He highly recommends this product.

  2. LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND review by joel on 9/10/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    !!!!!!!! LOVE HER !!!!!!!!!!
    I have waited for 6 months to give this a review in order to make sure it was true review. I read all the reviews and watch a bunch of online videos about this kind of doll. I was looking for a doll that my wife and I could have fun with. We have bought plenty of toys before but I didn't know how either of us was going to like a full size doll so I didn't want to spend 5k on a high end doll. This was the perfect middle ground. Not cheap but not a budget killer. This doll did not disappoint.

    Shipping:
    The package came very quickly ( 2 days ). It came in a plain brown cardboard box with a bunch on Chinese writing on it and several shipping stickers. You absolutely could not tell what was inside it. When I opened the box I found a body without a head nestled in foam. Found the head inside another piece of foam between the legs. The head had a foam face mask on. The doll head came with blue eyes. Also included in the box was a warming wand with 6" USB cord (which is crap), a squeeze bottle with tip for cleaning out the cavities (again crap), a brown wig (biggest piece of garbage) and a white/blue sailor moon type outfit ( cheap satin material).

  3. Thanks to the seller review by Lucas on 10/27/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Im a SOOOOO happy to see her!! Thank you Your website is VERY LEGIT!!!!Next time I have enough money, I will buy other sex dolls.

  4. Pleasantly Surprised review by sapphire on 9/29/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This my first time buying something like this and I can't believe how life like it feels So close to my wife I just can't get over it or should I say into it enough ;)

  5. Very fast shipping review by Mark on 11/6/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very fast shipping,just 10 days to UK, i compared with other stores but here dolls looked better and price was more reasonable. Customer service was very professional i love her.....but now a big discount, lost some money i should wait. Anyway, the doll is perfect and the size as i expected.

  6. They are very professional and willing to help make your transaction a lot smoother review by Chessie on 9/24/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The customer service representative of this company is very well informed. I heard that they been in this business for more than 10 years and it gives me the peace of mind to purchase this love doll. They are very professional and willing to help make your transaction a lot smoother. Just beware the time zone difference between the east and the west in terms of communication because there will be delays however
    it is understandable in my opinion. Shipping is fast and discrete and this doll will be delivered to your door without having to go through clearance delay or even worry about being detained by customs border patrol (cbp)

  7. highly recommend review by carol on 11/5/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is what my friend recommended to me. I believe my friend. In fact, this decision did not make me regret.The seller's service is very good and the product quality is very good.

  8. 140cm sex doll review by Aleia on 9/13/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The doll arrived today, so only a few days to get to me. Its awesome. Difficult to say anything else. You’ve got 3 “choices” with this doll, and they all feel different which is great.I wasn’t sure about ordering it, but now I’ve got it, I’m glad I did.

  9. Ohh, Yeah! review by KELLY on 10/5/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very nice! Realistic to the touch, it's still a very worthy product for the price. Highly recommended.

  10. This is a great toy. Well made, great interior feel review by Daniel on 9/25/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is a great toy. Well made, great interior feel, very tight at first but relaxes a bit (which is good.) Very large and heavy, solid TPR/TPE, no nasty silicone smell or evidence of pthalates. Angles are perfect for missionary or standing. Separate tunnels with unique sensations in each (both are quite good.) Typical comical paint job which wears off quickly (also fine.) Feels eerily real. If you are above average in girth take it slow and let the material relax or you might tear it the first time as it is VERY snug. They aren’t kidding when they say “virgin.”
    Order it! You won’t be disappointed! Don’t Discrete packaging, super fast shipping

Items 11 to 20 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value