100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

140cm sex dolls lifelike anime oral full vagina pussy

Quality
Price
Value
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,299.00

Special Price $659.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Love her athletic body ! review by DAVID on 10/2/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    She is the right name for this doll. She is one sassy bitch. Sassy, saucy, and really awesome bouncy boobs! I love her perfect athletic body.

  2. The doll looks like the doll in the pictures review by Benjamin on 11/22/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The doll was packed very well. Untouched and new. The doll looks like the doll in the pictures. You can be assured the doll you will get is the same as the one in the pictures

  3. the doll is great and perfect review by patrick on 11/6/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    very fast shipping, the doll is great and perfect, great service and support, 5 stars !!!

  4. Very realistic! Solid! review by Liliana on 9/16/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very realistic! Solid! I just received my very own sex doll tonight and tried out both openings. Incredible experience is all I need to say.
    The material is plyable but firm and the detail is great. I highly recommend this as a must have toy. It cleans up well and looks like it will last a long time.

  5. Thanks to the seller review by Jonas on 10/22/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Consistent with the picture, but I will dress her more beautiful than the picture.

  6. Fantastic product review by Tristan on 10/28/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Love it perfect for beginners, before they move on to life size ones. Great doll to play with and sleen with. Love to dress her up. I got her a shorter wig thats mixed colors blue and purple. Fits her head easily. Im gonna move on to life size one soon. Dressing a life size one is gonna be double the fun.

  7. I will get back again my inner peace about sex review by tracey on 10/17/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    just wanna let you know that my doll arrived (so soon!!) on wednesday. It is pretty perfect!!! I'm really and fully satisfied about it. I'm gonna vent out by her unwanted wishes and fantasies, so maybe I will get back again my inner peace about sex.

  8. high quality review by Jason on 10/9/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The material appears to be high quality and it looks like it will last for a long time. I like really like the skin color as well.

  9. Better than imagined review by Jeff on 11/12/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The overall proportion of the body is better than I imagined.

  10. Doll is perfect review by Roxana on 9/14/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I just wanted to let you know the doll arrived last week, and doll is perfect, no problems. Thank you again! Also, I want to tell you the next doll I want to order soon

Items 31 to 40 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value