100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Full Body Love Doll 148cm Silicone Sex Dolls Metal Skeleton

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,599.00

Special Price $759.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Feels like a real woman! review by Mau on 9/4/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The body is hot and kinda light.

    Sophia at Customer service was very attentive and friendly,

  2. Perfect companion for the lonely review by Dawn McGinnis on 9/4/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    My 48 year old brother had me order this for him. Only way he could ever get a girl to live with him

  3. Just what I needed. review by Anonymous on 9/2/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is a well manufactured product and the seller takes great pride in customer service. I enjoy dressing her up and just looking at how beautiful she is.

  4. Very beautiful lifelike doll -- looks like photos review by Nathan Road on 9/2/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I was very happy with my purchase! Two days after placing the order, the seller apparently changed the listing from the doll being a B cup to C cup. So I worried if the doll en-route was the same as depicted in the photos. When it arrived, I was glad it looks exactly like the photos.

  5. Awesome review by James on 8/9/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It took a while of searching, but I finally found the perfect D cup size doll that makes me cum each and every time I fuck her. I cannot trade her perfectly-sized butts that is soft and heavenly to touch for anything else. This super sexy doll is worth every cent and I am glad I waited this long to find her. Awesome!

  6. Reasonable price and good quality! review by Miseré on 8/7/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    In fact, I have compared many shopping malls, the price of this one is the most reasonable. When I received the goods, I knew that my choice was correct. Sexy little angel, I like it very much, every time I see it, I cannot control my sexual desire.

  7. Worth the buy review by Mcdowell on 8/5/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    First time using something like this...... gotta say its rather enjoyable.

  8. Worth the buy review by Mcdowell on 8/4/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    First time using something like this...... gotta say its rather enjoyable.

  9. Beautiful,I like it!!!! review by Justin on 8/4/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    She takes my breath away. I love dressing her up in sexy outfits so that I can slowly undress her bit by bit. She looks so real that it’s really like she’s teasing me until I can’t take it anymore and I have to go inside her. There’s plenty of things I intend to do with her and we’re going to have a lot of fun together.

  10. Great alternative ! review by Alexandre on 8/3/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This doll is great quality. It is soft and comfortable. The size is the same as described above. It looks the same as a real person. The physical features of the doll are the same as described. It looks as realistic as a real person. Just the same one as I wanted. The size of the doll works great for my needs.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality