100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

148cm 4.85ft Real Girl C Cup Sex Doll Lifelike Love Dolls Realistic 3 Oral Oral

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$799.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very nice for the money… I think it rivals dolls at ... review by Robert on 9/16/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wow! Exceeded my expectations! Very, very impressed. Very nice for the money… I think it rivals dolls at three times the price. Will definitely buy another one. And then another…

  2. Shipping was safe, ship one week.Or so review by Andrew on 10/6/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The product was as described in the picture. And seller's feedback was also good. Shipping was safe, ship one week.

  3. very realistic! review by Ludovic on 12/3/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great quality and very realistic!

  4. Super real feeling r review by Stanley on 9/4/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Super soft material , the texture inside feels like real skin,perfect! no bad smell . It feels so real fine

  5. the feel and look is so realistic review by Sean on 10/5/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I purchased this about 3 months ago, the feel and look is so realistic. Everytime I use it I can't get over how awesome it feels. The weight is perfect, and both openings are firm and tight after mutliple uses. Best part is she never has a headache or says "no".

  6. WOW!! review by Patrick on 11/21/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The material is also very nice,this is a great alternative,bring you the most pleasing sexual experience.

  7. very good review by Brian on 11/4/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The texture of the doll is very good, very lifelike.The experience is very good.

  8. Many thanks review by jacob on 9/17/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    She truly is a real Lady and a wonderful person. Many thanks.

  9. feeling amazing review by Justin on 12/2/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The angel's face, the devil's body, it's so great, I want it to be with me forever.

  10. Like it very much review by Christine on 9/24/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Like it very much , but a little shy because buying this thing for the first time

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price