100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

148cm 4.85ft Honey Sex doll likelife love doll TPE Silicone adult doll

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,499.00

Special Price $799.00

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. I didn't even buy the product review by Gaylord on 10/31/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Looks good, i'd fuck

  2. A great doll review by Anton on 11/25/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    They sure stand behind their products.

  3. All in all a good doll review by Da boss on 9/18/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    it looks just like the picture I am fully satisfied and would recommend to a friend

  4. Beautiful doll! review by zachery tinney on 11/11/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very nice doll! She is beautiful and as nice as I could have hoped for. Thank you!

  5. Nice doll, great product review by Tyler S. on 10/1/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The doll is completely realistic and i am very happy with it. Can't wait to purchase my next one and will definitely buy from this seller again.

  6. Just Wow...Expectations superceded review by Ryan on 10/21/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Breath Taking. Just like the picture. Almost blew my mind away. Small waist. Tiny perky boobs. Nice little ass. Very well made & professionally done. Feels soft to the touch and almost identical to the contours and "jiggles" of a woman. Cannot thank you guys enough. I know what I'll be doing tonight....Giggity Giggity!!!

  7. This was a great first purchase for a doll review by Kaidence on 11/1/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This was a great first purchase for a doll. I have never had one before, but this came exactly as described and functionally works like it should. Customer service has been great.

  8. highly recommend review by Mike on 9/15/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Beautiful face, sexy figure, I can't get rid of it. I was a little worried before I received the goods. I didn't know my choice was correct until I got it.

  9. I'm especially impressed with details like fingers and toes review by Natalie on 10/13/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Looks and feels very real! I'm especially impressed with details like fingers and toes, colors and shades, very real to life!

  10. This doll is a titty-man’s dream! review by Curro on 9/15/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This doll is a titty-man’s dream! She was beautiful coming out of the box. Prior to this purchase, I read one of the reviews about how unrealistic it would be to find a real woman that looked like this and I agree. When she arrived, I didn’t care, I got to see the woman of my dreams anyway. Her tits jiggle like I want and I love that she has tight abs. Having purchased three other dolls prior to her, her legs feel more woman-like than the others. I like this doll so much that I retired the other dolls (but kept their heads). One disadvantage that won’t count against the star rating but as a warning to those who haven’t seen a gym since high school… If you want this doll, you
    need to do some heavy lifting at the gym! She is heavy! Have a dolly ready when she arrives. She is harder to maneuver because of her sheer weight.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value