100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

158cm 5.18ft Lifelike Adult Love Doll With Metal Silicone Medical Silicone TPE 3 Holes

Price
Value
Quality
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $2,299.00

Special Price $899.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Wrong head, but still good review by Ty on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great communication with this company. The body of the doll is exactly like the picture. I got the wrong head, however, I still like it. Took about 18 days to get. Will order again.

  2. Great purchase! review by pink runner on 9/5/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great purchase!

  3. The doll is really good !!! review by Aaron on 8/16/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The doll is really good !!! I find it’s very beautiful after receiving the goods.
    But there’s no place to collect it!!!

  4. Great job! review by John on 8/16/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I can't say more then that i am overall very satisfied! Very good quality, low price and a A+ customer service. Would recommend to anyone to buy one.

  5. Super fast delivery from seller and packaged excellent review by richey on 8/16/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Outstanding product! ' '
    Would definitely buy again. Super fast delivery from seller and packaged excellent.

  6. Very good, highly recommend review by Salerno on 8/16/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I have bought (and made) all manner of sex toys and machines. I was honestly surprised by how enjoyable this product is. I have bought (and made) all manner of sex toys and machines. I was honestly surprised by how enjoyable this product is.

  7. Great quality build and fantastic appearance review by Michelle on 7/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This doll is everything as advertised. It is a very beautiful sim and will probably end up providing much more pleasure than either of my two exes ever gave me

  8. Great doll review by Brian on 7/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Got it home today???? its a great doll, happy to buy it, gonna make som videos, an put it om X hamster,

  9. amazing product~~love it review by Crystal on 7/20/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is as real as it gets! With a job that takes me on the road, recent divorce, and second job I have no time to develop a relationship with someone who would want to be available for sexy fun regularly (and on demand). So I made an investment, and boy was it worth it! She is incredibly lifelike, and moves and jiggles just right like a real fit petite and curvy girl would.

  10. What a refreshing experience an Honest Company with a quality product review by tommy gun on 7/19/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The product and the company far surpassed my expectations. The doll is very lifelike in appearance and feel I was hesitant at first but now I am so happy I found the right people and the right company to do business with. I recommend these people and the product 100%

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality