100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxury Automatic Sex Machine Gun Set for Women

Value
Quality
Price
45 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $199.00

Special Price $109.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. amazing review by Iska D on 8/20/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This machine is absolutely amazing and single handed one of the best investments I've ever made. The machine operates smoothly and feels amazing to use, and works well with a variety of attachments. While my first machine had some problems, the customer service was more then helpful and sent me a replacement shortly after diagnosing the problem. The new one runs wonderful and I am more then happy with it. For the price and the quality, this machine is unbeatable.

  2. The wife absolutely loves this machine. review by Ricardo on 8/20/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The wife absolutely loves this machine. It a cheaper version of the expensive ones, but it gets the job done.

  3. excellent product. review by Kalinda on 8/18/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    excellent product. super selling, super fast arrive, tardó only 4 days!!! highly recommended selling returns!!! So hasta da taste buy. handmade volvería comprarle, no doubt any.

  4. excellent product. review by Kalinda on 8/17/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    excellent product. super selling, super fast arrive, tardó only 4 days!!! highly recommended selling returns!!! So hasta da taste buy. handmade volvería comprarle, no doubt any.

  5. Wow!!! I'm speechless!!! I don't know if I can ever go back to the real thing. review by Richard Roberts on 11/16/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wow!!! I'm speechless!!! I don't know if I can ever go back to the real thing.

  6. Fucking unbelievable machine! heavy metal, no plastic, great quality, quick delivery, cant wait to order something else!!!!! review by steve on 11/15/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Fucking unbelievable machine! heavy metal, no plastic, great quality, quick delivery, cant wait to order something else!!!!!

  7. Thanks F machine and My Sexy Fantasies! review by Anthony j. on 11/15/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Being married 28 years I bought this to add some hot spice in our marriage. I'm happy I did my wife loves it as she plays with me. Thanks F machine and My Sexy Fantasies!

  8. Such a fun idea and toy. review by Hulk_buster on 11/15/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Such a fun idea and toy. Wife Love IT . The thrusting could be a bit stronger as it hesitates with a little resistance. Overall great quality and easy to put together and take apart.

  9. Excellent review by Keith L. on 11/14/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Excellent for keeping it in place. This is important, because it has a good and strong back and forth motion. Excellent product for the money...good value.

  10. Great review by Good buyer on 11/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The included toy is about average size and hits the spot quite right! It's easy to change the positioning and works quite well from horizontal to a 90 degree angle. The control box is very responsive to slight twists. I have used this a handful of times since receiving it and always does the job!

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price