100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxury Automatic Sex Machine Gun Set for Women

Quality
Price
Value
45 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $299.00

Special Price $109.99

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. This machine is amazing! review by Alex Millares on 10/8/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This machine is amazing! We have only used a couple of the attachments so far but the feel is good. The speed is more than fast enough.

  2. Wife loves it review by Customer on 11/5/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wife loves it

  3. Yup, it's that awesome! review by Angie on 10/3/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wow and more wow! I officially only need a man for eye candy, good convo, and a free meal every now and then. The power and speed on this are great! Will probably get different attachment in the future, but as for now, I have no complaints with this product over all. I'm just hoping it last a long time and that I don't burn out the motor! You'll never have to waste your time or wonder if you can reach a climax...Yup, it's that awesome!

  4. Awesome product. review by K.A. on 11/3/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Awesome product. customer service is A+ if nailed or screwed down this thing can rock your world.

  5. I'd have to say this is my first time to have such a "thing" review by Momo 246Eh on 12/2/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I'd have to say this is my first time to have such a "thing".
    From the point of view of results, this "thing" was worth the cost.

  6. I would definitely recommend this machine. review by Oliver on 11/9/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I would definitely recommend this machine. Any angle you need at any speed (I haven't even gone over 50% yet.) It's easy to use and super quiet.

  7. bought for wife, she luvs it a lot.. works great.. review by Tom on 10/27/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    bought for wife, she luvs it a lot.. works great... we use it often when she wants a good workout from constant speed n thrust.... goes in deep and the extra lube helps against friction...

  8. This product has quickly become my new favorite toy.You will not be disappointed. review by Earthmothero on 11/7/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This product has quickly become my new favorite toy.You will not be disappointed.

    My first impression of this item is that it was a little smaller than what I usually like. Don't get me wrong, the size is good, just smaller if you are usually one for large toys. That being said, it quickly made up for its size.

    The silicone was a new material for me. Somehow I have always managed to have toys with the more plastic feel. I was very impressed with how smooth and lifelike it felt.

    For those of you concerned about packaging, it could not have been more discreet. It was triple wrapped all with boxes that gave no notice to what was inside.

    I will update this review once I have had the product for longer.

  9. LOVE IT!!! review by TM on 9/28/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I am a male who loves oral sex and when my girl is not around, I am not a cheater and needed something to handle my most desired activity when she is not around. I love her to death and she is fantastic, but cannot expect her to do 2 + more hrs a night to get me off so I found this to keep me from looking elsewhere when the need arises. Even though this does not come with a Male BJ attachment for oral activities,

  10. LOVE IT!!! review by Thomas A Anderson Jun 06, 2018 Was this review helpful? (0) | (0) LOVE IT!!! on 10/25/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    LOVE IT!!!

Items 11 to 20 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value