100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxury Automatic Sex Machine Gun Set for Women

Price
Value
Quality
45 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $299.00

Special Price $109.99

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. This requires slight assembly but it quick and easy so it can be taken down for storage as well. review by krieglyn on 11/25/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This requires slight assembly but it quick and easy so it can be taken down for storage as well.

  2. Worth it, review by Anonymous on 9/4/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Worth it, tried it out for the first time today and had hours of fun. It is exactly what it say's it is, was delivered in a discreet package, assembly was easy. I don't know why I waited so long to buy it.

  3. i use it myself occasionally but she treats it like her new lover! review by Joe on 12/3/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    i have had to take this machine off my wife. why prey tell? she is addicted to it! she likes it to much. i think she is a sex addict. i use it myself occasionally but she treats it like her new lover!

  4. I love this thing! review by Ebony on 9/23/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I love this thing! Not sure how long it will last. i Love it .

  5. The machine works great for me! review by Karsten on 11/15/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The machine works great for me! The dildo it comes with strikes a good balance between firmness and softness, but it is a bit too textured for me. I ended up buying the vac-u-lock attachment and was able to get it to work with a smooth, silicone Tantus toy. The fit was tight, and I had some trouble removing the Tantus toy off of the vac-u-lock attachment at first. But applying a little silicone lubrication prior to mounting it solved my problem on subsequent sessions. Good luck and take your time.

  6. Great Machine review by Just me on 11/30/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This was packaged better than any product I’ve ever purchased... It was discreetly wrapped so nobody could tell what it could be. Instructions was a little bit unclear... However it’s pretty simple machine and easy to figure out how to set it up.

  7. Great review by ****** on 9/11/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Please do not publish my name etc, thank you. I’ve never squirted that much before so it’s a good job it wipes clean! Tried lots of machines in the past and this is one of the best, great angles for all sorts of positions and vibrating controller for added fun, i will be using this machine all the time!

  8. I received this item super quick! Good quality for the money spent. review by CA on 10/29/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I received this item super quick! Good quality for the money spent.

  9. Sturdy. Heavy. Adjustable. Infinite stamina. Strongly suggest a different toy to attach though. review by Darcie on 11/13/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Sturdy. Heavy. Adjustable. Infinite stamina. Strongly suggest a different toy to attach though.

  10. This machine is high quality and very quiet review by Ron on 9/29/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This machine is high quality and very quiet. Perfect for what I was looking for. Well worth the price.
    Enjoy!

Items 21 to 30 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality