100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxury Automatic Sex Machine Gun Set for Women

Price
Value
Quality
45 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $299.00

Special Price $109.99

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Got it quick and was easy to assemble!! review by Melissa on 10/8/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Got it quick and was easy to assemble!!

  2. Really strong. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! review by Chris on 10/11/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Really strong.
    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Highly recommand review by chiusjca on 11/24/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Got it yesterday and just try it on. It is amazing. Easy to install. Good quality with easy control panel. Highly recommand

  4. Great machine review by Aleisha on 10/8/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Bought this for a gift but I wouldn't mind having one for myself

  5. This is my first sex machine review by Esther on 10/16/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is my first sex machine so was a bit unaware what i was letting my self in for. The item arrived in a brown box so no one could tell what it is, which is lucky as my cleaner was there when it arrived. Her face when she stummbled across my dildo collection was priceless god knows what she would say about this. Well waited for her to get out of the door, i unpacked the machine and can say its very sturdy and easy to set up, i love the toys it comes with and am happy that my toys are compattable with it. So i jumped staight in and used my goto dildo, was easy to connect it to the machine and to set the required angle. once it was ready to go i sliped onto the dildo so it was quarter way in then turned the machine on slow. OMG i was not expecting the feeling i was getting for this thing, i turned it up to the 4 oclock position on the dial and it totaly made me orgasam quite a few times. so far today it has been used 4 times (between 4pm and 7:30 pm) and each time it blows my mind, been looking at some extra bits for it so will be getting them soon. This is the best toy addition i have in my collection and would really recomend it

  6. thanks guys review by Jackie Brockenbrough on 10/30/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've been single for a while now and although being without a man around the house for company and what not is fine i have struggled in the bedroom department. im only in my early 40's so still in my prime! anyway i phoned jessky.com and had some really helpful advice and i settled on this machine the DP fucking machine. it was pretty much set up right out of the box so very little to do. everything i needed was included and the price was a lot cheaper than others i have looked at. im new to anal and vaginal sex but this machine has converted me. i am slightly concerned i wont ever need a man again now though! but seriously thanks guys. JB

  7. It is a powerful machine so far, love its thrusts and adjustable speed. review by Jennifer Lowery on 9/7/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It is a powerful machine so far, love its thrusts and adjustable speed.

  8. fuck me review by roy Lemaire on 11/21/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I Bought the bondage machine to use with my partner because of the cushioned platform, it looked such a good idea, so glad i spent the money on this machine, it does the job perfectly and makes it more comfortable with the bit to lay/lean on, now me and my partner can both enjoy the sensation of being fucked at the same time.

  9. For those who need "it" now, buy this machine. Reliable, dependable, and always ready to "please". Quality and value excellently priced. review by William T Rattiger on 11/15/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    For those who need "it" now, buy this machine.
    Reliable, dependable, and always ready to "please".
    Quality and value excellently priced.

  10. Well worth every penny. review by galiosucks on 9/17/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I could write a novel about how much I love this device.

    But i'm limited to this review.

    Put simply, if you're looking at this product and trying to decide between this and the cheaper options?

    Get this. Absolutely get this.

    It's quiet, powerful, and with a few attachments can easily be far and away the most satisfying toy on the market.

    Other cheaper devices are light, loud, and have a weak motor.

    The Jessky device here has it's adjustable rods made of solid metal (I think cold-rolled steel) and is heavy, which is a good thing. That weight means this will not tip over when you're about to go over the edge.

    It's quiet, sturdy, and easily customizable with a few simple adjustments.

    Well worth every penny.

Items 31 to 40 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality