100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

170cm 5.57ft TPE Realistic Love Doll Lifelike Round Ass Sex Doll

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $3,500.00

Special Price $1,250.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Feeling nice! review by Brandy on 7/23/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This Toy feels amazing and like real flesh. Great Toy for me do do something my spouse never wanted to try.

  2. Five stars review by Len on 7/17/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I am absolutely delighted with my "very beautiful" Doll. The whole purchasing experience was a most satisfying experience

  3. Product quality is good for its price review by raux on 6/6/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Does what it meant to be. Product quality is good for its price, also very durable. Highly recommend to anyone interest and looking for replacement.

  4. Had a very great experience review by Justin on 5/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    had a very great experience with the people and company and there sexy real doll. Have to be honest had a little problem, but after contacting the company they where very understanding and fixed the problem very fast.
    I have a lot of respect for the company that will stand behind themselves.
    Big thumbs up to you all. thank you all very much. Am a very happy customer.

  5. Perfectly molded review by Angelina on 5/23/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Perfectly molded for a tight fit, this little doll is a must have for a good time. The ribbing inside adds a new dimension to the experience...Whether you're relaxing on your own or spicing it up with your girl, be sure to bring the fun along...Once she gets her hands on it, she'll be wanting to play with you all the time...ENJOY!!!

  6. Everything is good review by Herwig on 5/22/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The price is very ideal! I am very satisfied, the seller service is very good, quality is very good the doll

  7. Good! review by Angelika on 5/10/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Good use, the quality is also good at the moment. I hope this doll can be used for more than five years.

  8. Feeling nice! review by Laura on 5/8/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This Toy feels amazing and like real flesh. Great Toy for me do do something my spouse never wanted to try.

  9. Excellent seller review by Lucas on 4/22/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The texture of the doll is very good, very lifelike.The experience is very good.If you're on the fence about getting one, I'll make the decision for you, buy it. You will not be disappointed.

  10. had a very great experience review by Amanda on 4/11/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    had a very great experience with the people and company and there sexy real doll. Have to be honest had a little problem, but after contacting the company they where very understanding and fixed the problem very fast.
    I have a lot of respect for the company that will stand behind themselves.
    Big thumbs up to you all. thank you all very much. Am a very happy customer

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value