100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

170cm 5.57ft Sexy Supermodel Sex Doll Lifelike Love Adult Dolls

Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1,029.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. feeling well review by paterson on 6/28/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wow, it's a great feeling to have sex with him. Every time I see him, it triggers my testosterone.

  2. excellent review by VICTORIA on 7/9/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    My wife bought this sex doll for me. She is so sexy omg! My wife likes it to see me having sex with an other woman but it is very hard to find a woman that fits to us. We decided to buy a sex doll from this website and it was a great decision. She feels very real and I like her so much. We have a lot of fun all together and my wife is enjoying it too. We decided to buy a male sex doll for her so that we can have a threesome together. Really, I never thought she should be so great!

  3. my choice was correct. review by Sandra on 7/11/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    In fact, I have compared many shopping malls, the price of this one is the most reasonable. When I received the goods, I knew that my choice was correct.

  4. Sexy little angel review by Kylie on 7/20/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Sexy little angel, I like it very much, every time I see it, I cannot control my sexual desire.

  5. Sexy little angel review by almir on 8/14/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Sexy little angel, I like it very much, every time I see it, I cannot control my sexual desire.

  6. Very soft review by Javier on 7/3/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This doll feels amazing I would definitely recommend it!

  7. This is a excellent doll ! review by Marius on 7/6/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It took 1 weeks so long time, finally i got my doll but it was what i expected, very beautiful. im going to let my mates share this one and buy another for myself, most of my makes have never had anal so this will be a great present.

  8. amazing product~~love it review by Bryony on 7/19/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wow is this thing great. This doll is super intense, and far better than a standard masturbation sleeve. If you have money to spend, don't hesitate on this one!

  9. I am absolutely review by Dziemhong on 7/16/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I am absolutely delighted with my "very beautiful" Doll. The whole purchasing experience was a most satisfying experience

  10. foot fetish review by calvin on 8/6/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    She appeared to be as beautiful as I wished. I am a foot fetish person and hence I know a good foot when I see one. I was attracted to her feet already once she arrived. Every night, I start my fun with her legs and I go up all the way to her soft tities.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality