100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

140cm sex dolls lifelike anime oral full vagina pussy

Price
Value
Quality
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $999.00

Special Price $659.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Super Real and Pleasurable! review by Anonymous User on 8/28/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    After using this product for about a month, I can say that it is very enjoyable to use! This experience is so pleasurable and I would highly recommend it!

  2. starsSurprisingly heavy review by Michele Battin on 8/23/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    very good quality very good stress reliever.

  3. Great buy just take care of it and you won't have issues. review by Lewis B. Battle on 8/4/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great buy just take care of it and you won't have issues.

  4. This love doll is a piece of art review by Rob on 10/18/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    is love doll is a piece of art. I am very amazed by her sculpted appearance and very pleased to have her as part of my life. The love doll is very detailed from head to toe and she will rock your world as if she is the girl of your dreams. There are actually a lot of activities you can do with your dolls besides having intimate moments. One of the hobbies that I find myself doing is dressing her up in different outfits and taking pictures of her and with her. She is very flexible and her joints can be manipulated in different positions anatomically. This doll can actually fill up any void or lonliness that you might have experienced and it’s always good to have a love doll to fill that void.

  5. This is such a neat doll review by tom on 10/25/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is such a neat doll. She has made a very soft silicone material. We are going to use this for a shelf that we have lots of fun things like this to display in our bedroom. This is a very well-made construct a toy and I think we are going to really enjoy her

  6. Very beautiful doll review by Todd on 9/1/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very beautiful doll, very like it, now can not use the language to describe my mood, do not think much, make up your mind to get it.I'm gonna have sex with him. Don't keep him in bed too long

  7. great service review by Robert on 8/23/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This was a great first purchase for a doll. I have never had one before, but this came exactly as described and functionally works like it should. Customer service has been great, and they've even offered to send a second wig and set of eyes for free.

  8. I love it, exactly as advertised review by Barry on 10/16/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Initial unboxing was as expected, pretty straight forward. The item is heavy so dont think anyones over stating the weight. The wrapping was a plastic bag, not the "blanket", and the bag stuck to the dolls skin. The head fits well on the torso and using a small bit of lube didd the trick. The torso is far more pliable than the neck, arms and legs, meaning bending anything other than the torso results in a torso bend, kind of annoying. It is soft to touch and most fleshy parts are compressible yet the breasts are very firm. There is no item care or maintenance instructions meaning a buyer has to scour the internet for care and maintenance.

  9. If you have money to spend, don't hesitate on this one! review by Sarah on 8/26/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wow is this thing great. This doll is super intense, and far better than a standard masturbation sleeve. If you have money to spend, don't hesitate on this one!

  10. SO good!! review by Lawrence on 10/11/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Trust me, it’s good. It’s very, very good. Her entire body jiggles nicely along with your movement... The anal canal does not have quite the same level of internal detail as the vagina, but still performs admirably.

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality