100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

140cm sex dolls lifelike anime oral full vagina pussy

Quality
Price
Value
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $999.00

Special Price $659.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Beautiful doll very life like, Entries are nice and tight review by Charisma on 10/15/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Just got it today, faster shipping than expected. Beautiful doll very life like, Entries are nice and tight, Pussy is tight, and looks good, and she has long finger nails short toe nails, seller responded quickly to order customizations and questions, this seller sells the real deal, worth all I spent, and I plan to buy from this seller again. make sure to pick up a water based lube, you'll need it.

  2. very pleased! review by Scott on 9/23/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    excellent transaction! item as described,looks like pictures in listing,a well built doll! communications with seller were great,answered all my questions quickly. very pleased!

  3. I knew that my choice was correct review by Igor on 10/29/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    In fact, I have compared many shopping malls, the price of this one is the most reasonable. When I received the goods, I knew that my choice was correct.

  4. Very good sex doll review by Chloe on 10/15/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It was first time to buy doll. This shop response was always quick and very kind when I asked by message. The doll is also good quality. I strongly recommend this shop to buy dolls from this shop.

  5. feeling amazing review by Arron on 9/14/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The devil's body, the angel's face, I love it so much, I'm gonna keep having sex with it

  6. Five Stars review by andreas on 12/2/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Fantastic!! Great weight. Think of it as a fleshlite 2.0!!!!!!

  7. great quality and fast service review by Sandra on 9/22/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Her breasts are so real!!! And photos don’t do her justice – she looks better. I like that she can move in whatever position I want her to. great quality and fast service.

  8. Such a cool addition to our toy collection review by Stephan on 11/14/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is such a neat doll. She has made a very soft silicone material. We are going to use this for a shelf that we have lots of fun things like this to display in our bedroom. This is a very well-made construct a toy and I think we are going to really enjoy her

  9. pretty nice review by KASEY on 11/16/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I finally got my goddess. I will dress him in all kinds of clothes, do what I want to do.

  10. This is a happy shopping review by John on 11/19/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    At first I was worried about the legality of this website, but when I received the goods, I was relieved.This is a happy shopping, I look forward to the next purchase

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value