100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

140cm sex dolls lifelike anime oral full vagina pussy

Quality
Price
Value
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $999.00

Special Price $659.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. sexy and beautifu review by Kevin on 11/30/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    See the appearance of my favorite doll, exactly the same as the picture description.

  2. Very like it! review by Chris on 9/8/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    So sexy curves and lines! I fall in love with this sex doll completely. Frankly, I love it at the first sight. To my surprise, it feels so great, and I enjoy sexual experience. It's so different from other common sex toys. Very like it!

  3. Great quality and very realistic! review by mario on 10/3/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Inside the box is the doll wrapped in very heavy plastic and surrounding in bubble wrap. Beyond that this is very realistic sex doll.

  4. Feels amazing, almost like real lady parts! review by Shirley on 10/2/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Feels amazing, almost like real lady parts! It’s very durable as well. A good buy for those lonely nights when your lady is away.
    It has no rigidity inside. So the overall size of the toy is just right. Any larger, and you would have issues moving it around to clean it.
    Highly recommend getting this one as your first “sex doll”.

  5. Highly recommends this product review by roberto on 9/21/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I bought this as a gift! The person who received it loves it, and he sends me message saying that its very realistic and very different feel compare to other toys he was getting. He highly recommends this product.

  6. Wow. Hot.... review by Daniel on 10/10/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The body is SO Perfect and hot, great legs, Great breast and Hot Butt !!! Wow.

  7. totally worth the Money! review by andrea on 11/21/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The texture feels really smooth and nice, both Vaginal & Anal Holes are great (they are not connected to each other) !! My Only issue is that it’s kind of difficult to clean but other than that totally worth the Money!

  8. Almost the Real Deal review by Kody on 10/1/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I got it 7 days after ordering and let me say it's well worth it. Its so close to the real thing in my opinion. I've used it twice in one day. Wow, it's a great feeling to have sex with him. Every time I see him, it triggers my testosterone.

  9. Nice as showed review by Kelly on 10/27/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    She is nice ,the young lady.And the customer service is very good.The shipping is amazing ,no damage.

  10. Love it review by Bassam on 10/16/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    My husband likes it very much, he said it feels very realistic. It is bigger than I expected and it comes discreetly packaged.

Items 21 to 30 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value