100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

140cm 4.59 ft Sexy Goddess Likelife Love Doll Silicone Adult 3 Holes Doll

Value
Quality
Price
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,399.00

Special Price $599.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Quite pleased with this purchase! review by Connor on 9/5/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Quite pleased with this purchase!

  2. That's great toy! review by Mr. Y on 9/5/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    very soft. I'm fully satisfied with the price.

  3. Amazing for the price. review by Sdk81 on 9/4/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Shockingly realilistic. Better than expected and excellent customer service.

  4. Good starter doll for a knockoff review by Stuart on 8/9/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Quality of the doll is fairly decent material seems sturdy enough, but it's definitely not the doll shown in the pictures. Her head is sturdy and cute similar to the pictures provided but not 100%. Her proportions are on the cartoonish side. Arms and legs are very skinny too much so for my taste. Breasts look like the pictures provided but are very firm they feel like what a female body builders breasts look like. All orifices are nice and tight with very good suction. The butt is very bubble like but nice. All accessories are super cheap but that's what you get with a knock off product. Over all its not a bad starter sex doll. I would highly recommend one with standing feet.

  5. The product exceded my expectations! review by Gina on 8/7/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The product exceded my expectations.The support goup answered my questions and supplied me with the correct colors and style that I requested. I am pleased wth the professional manner in wich this transaction was completed. I will continue to order from this seller

  6. So sexy curves and lines! Very like it! review by Lee on 8/7/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    So sexy curves and lines! I fall in love with this sex toy completely. Frankly, I love it at the first sight. To my surprise, it feels so great, and I enjoy sexual experience. It's so different from other common sex toys. Very like it!

  7. Very beautiful doll, very like it review by Ryan on 8/7/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very beautiful doll, very like it, now can not use the language to describe my mood, do not think much, make up your mind to get it.I'm gonna have sex with him. Don't keep him in bed too long

  8. Compliments review by Armin on 8/6/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The product is really well done, perfectly matching the description and photos. The relationship with the sales manager is also excellent: great seriousness, punctuality, professionalism. Order received on pre-established times. Compliments.

  9. Great doll for the price, seller is fantastic review by Mechelle on 8/6/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wonderful item, worth every penny met my expectations. Received item fast and just as description stated.
    Came in unmarked box, easy to put together. When buying a item such as this keep in mind it's 70lbs of dead weight.
    The best "dead" weight you will ever experience.

  10. Value for money! review by Jonathan on 8/6/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Worth every penny. Great investment. Highly recommended.

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price