100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

166cm 5.51ft Sex Doll Lifelike Love Doll D Cup With Realistic 3 Oral Oral

Quality
Price
Value
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,999.00

Special Price $899.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Very Good Supplier fast shipment review by P***A on 10/16/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very Good Supplier fast shipment and item as described

  2. Heavy, but the thiccness is worth it. review by William M. on 9/22/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Heavy, but the thiccness is worth it.

  3. Really speedy delivery - good product review by Malgorzata Koziol on 11/4/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Really speedy delivery - good product

  4. Feels realistic and weight of it is what makes it feel better id say buy. review by Margaret Palmer on 9/24/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Feels realistic and weight of it is what makes it feel better id say buy.

  5. Truley Awesome doll, very happy review by Simone Goldbach on 11/3/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Truley Awesome doll, very happy

  6. just amazing!!! review by beleduc Lernspielwaren on 11/6/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    just amazing!!!

  7. First off the product arrived on time and it was decent, usimg it for the first time it felt better than the fleshlight I was used to. review by Anonoman on 10/7/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    First off the product arrived on time and it was decent, usimg it for the first time it felt better than the fleshlight I was used to.

  8. The investment was certainly worth it review by Jordan Luis beckers on 9/7/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Hi guys, I want to write a review about my experience. Well... I am very impressed. The investment was certainly worth it and you also get what you expect or what they promise to 100%.

  9. The doll is really good !!! review by William Harris on 9/28/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The doll is really good !!! I find it’s very beautiful after receiving the goods.
    But there’s no place to collect it!!!

  10. totally worth the Money! review by Brandon Nealeigh on 11/20/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Ive been using this doll for about a month now. And all I can say is that it is amaZing!! Every time it gets the Job done! Absolutely love it.
    The texture feels really smooth and nice, both Vaginal & Anal Holes are great (they are not connected to each other) !! My Only issue is that it’s kind of difficult to clean but other than that totally worth the Money!

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value