100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sex Doll 162cm E Cup with Anal Vagina Oral Sexy Toys Adult Love Doll

Quality
Price
Value
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,899.00

Special Price $889.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. everything went well, thank you very much! Im very satisfied review by S***R on 10/12/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    everything went well, thank you very much! Im very satisfied

  2. Good job guys review by J***Z on 10/19/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Well done guys, this doll looks amazing. Thanks for fast and safe shippment, just 3 days delivery thats fu*** amazing! :) Great support here, thx for that.

  3. I recommend review by Vitor Faria on 11/4/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great offerer and unbelievably beautiful doll! I am enthusiastic about service and support. Highly recommended!

  4. Thanks you so much review by Artiom Priminciuc on 11/23/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Thank you, Shes is beautiful and totally convinces me! Thanks for the advice in the live chat and greetings to the support team.

  5. Exactly as described review by Joseph on 9/11/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The product was exactly as described on the site. It arrived faster than was predicted which was great. Every aspect is very realistic. I am definitely happy I got the upgraded skeleton, and the standing feet. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

  6. I wish I could give review by R***S on 9/22/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I wish I could give more than 5 stars.?This is my fave seller so far.?Excellent communication every step of the way & super fast shipping.?Thank you so very much.

  7. Very great doll , what I expected review by MMike on 9/20/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great doll , what I expected, very heavy , which is fine. Just got more wigs and clothes . Scared me a couple times when I got home from work :p

  8. lovvvvvvve ....just as described shipping fast!! review by V***A on 10/31/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    lovvvvvvve ....just as described shipping fast!!

  9. Quick shipment, great service. review by William Harold on 12/3/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Quick shipment, great service.

  10. Fast delivery, unbeliveable sexy doll! Thx for nice contact with you guys, it was a pleasure with you. I ll be back to you when i Need another 1 ;) review by aurelien Serieys on 10/4/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Fast delivery, unbeliveable sexy doll! Thx for nice contact with you guys, it was a pleasure with you. I ll be back to you when i Need another 1 ;)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value