100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

166cm 5.44ft C cup Lifelike Sex Doll With All metal skeleton Medicine Silicone

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $3,199.00

Special Price $1,089.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. oh my god! review by V***R on 6/10/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    oh my god! this is something that i have ever pretty doll view my life. exactly match the description and it is absolutely perfect. i tight it in my arms all night. as for free, fast, discreet, in a word, only positive. i highly recommend this and the seller.

  2. I will order again review by Phil Lewis on 6/9/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Thank you for Maja, she is amazing and makes me very happy. Sex feels very nice and her Skin is so smooth, i love it. Bought this Maja in 166cm really nice Body but i think i will buy another bigger Doll like your Kimberly Doll in 175cm... I will defenetly order again from you, your Support is great and delivery was also quick!

  3. Thank you for the quick and safe delivery. review by Leo Power on 6/9/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Ordered her on Monday after I had a nice live chat with the support team. I was assured that the doll will come to Sweden this week. It arrived today, just super done by you guys! The quality speaks for itself, simply top. Thank you very much dear support team, I am glad to have bought from you.

  4. wwwow review by Grant R. on 6/8/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Excellent, exactly as the photos showed. The feel of the skin is unbelievable. Customer Support was great and delivery was quick and problem free.

  5. I will recommend you and buy again soon! review by A***V on 6/8/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very trustworthy provider who has a great support in live chat. Questions were always answered very quickly.its a fantastically beautiful doll, the quality is great and her look exactly like in the pictures.

  6. Nice review by Martin on 6/8/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Good decision to have bought here. Super easy handling, great support and discreet delivery. Thank you for the nice interaction and see you soon, Martin.

  7. A beautiful doll. thank you very much and lovely greetings from greece! review by G***I on 6/8/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    A beautiful doll. thank you very much and lovely greetings from greece!

  8. fast delivery thanks review by K***E on 6/7/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    fast delivery thanks

  9. Simple, comfortable and fast! review by J***O on 6/7/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Beautiful doll from Ussextoy! Does not smell of chemicals at all and makes an extremely well processed impression. The face and also the body bear witness to many small beautiful details. The TPE feels excellent! Thank you very much for the excellent service. Nice advice and permanent availability. Thanks Ussextoy!

  10. Product accurate, great price, shipping review by Enya Reilly on 6/6/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Product accurate, great price, shipping discreet, satisfied customer!

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality