100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sex Machine Powerful Penetration Force and No Noise With 5PCS Dildo Attachments + Suction Cup

Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$459.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Delivery was fast! review by Hopeful A. on 11/29/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    First, Delivery was fast! Item was exactly as described and in new packaging. THEN; it is HALF THE PRICE AS MOST RETAILERS ONLINE!!! That's right HALF! And it works s well. I love it!

  2. Super maschine. review by Brunkov Wjazscheslaw on 1/9/2022
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Super maschine. Sehr starke motor. Absolut top. 5 sterne.Macht einen rundum vorbildlichen Eindruck, alles wirkt hochwertig. Top bin voll und ganz zufrieden macht alles was sie soll

  3. it works great review by Kacie on 11/15/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    it works great To machine low price. fine hair extension no subject But It fix. a device pleasure Long Hours we da and bear.

  4. haha review by Aenniexo on 11/28/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The head to this thing is big. The motor is very strong and it gets the job done so to speak haha

  5. I got overnight delivery and it came in pretty fast, review by Virginie on 11/9/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I got overnight delivery and it came in pretty fast, it said 8pm, but it was in around 1pm so i'm very pleased with that. Very easy to put together, it doesn't come with instructions but it doesn't need to. The dildo part is around 5 inches, length and girth are like an average guy pretty much. Husband bought this for me because he's always working so he gets very tired and I have needs (especially while pregnant lol). I wouldn't say it starts slow, it goes medium speed to very very fast. I didn't have to adjust the arms at all, I didn't have any problem with it, once I positioned it it stayed that way. My only complaint is it did have a mild smell of gasoline on the machine itself, but it is a machine and the dildo which is surprisingly nice and soft was double wrapped and didn't have that smell. As long as you look at it first and make sure you click the dildo on correctly, I don't see how it could pop off. It was very easy to attach the dildo so I don't understand how people can get that part wrong lol. Honestly it pumps so hard I didn't even reach half way on the dial with it inside me. I wouldn't even say it's very loud, it is loud enough to drown out the sound of my vibrator which I used during my "session". Got more for my money in my opinion. Can't thank my husband enough. The base was very light weight, but it was fine on my blanket where I put it. After a couple of orgasms, it did try to follow me, but i'm female and there's some tightening that happens so you know lol. Can't see where the vibrating part comes into play, no instructions, but honestly you don't need that function. It doesn't stop with resistance, just slows down a little bit, just turn the dial up and you're good. I wasn't paid to comment, I just knew it would've been helpful if someone had mentioned some of the things I mentioned. This is my first sex machine I've ever used and bought and I wish I had this thing sooner, just got it so I hope it lasts. Any complaints and I'll post those too, but I don't see that happening.

  6. GREAT review by Ray on 11/15/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This has to be one of my best purchases so far. This machine is what I was looking for: strong, deep, and powerful. This machine appears to be one of the best sold anywhere.

    It's super easy to setup. The machine's "legs" are actually super heavy, which is an excellent thing when using the machine on high speeds. The higher the speeds, the more likely the machine "rocks". These heavy legs help counteract that.
    Once setup, the machine is easy to use: simply adjust the controller to the desired speeds. The depth of the machine's movements can be adjusted allowing for shallow or deep thrusts. The controller is super responsive–as soon as I change the controls, the machine replies immediately and there is no delay at all.

  7. The industrial look kind of terrified my wife for using it. It took her 2 weeks to finally try it. But man....she blamed herself for not trying it much earlier. review by DVB on 11/19/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The industrial look kind of terrified my wife for using it. It took her 2 weeks to finally try it. But man....she blamed herself for not trying it much earlier.

  8. recommend review by J. Figueroa on 1/3/2022
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    So after a couple uses on some volunteers I have to say the product does a good job. Good torque and speed. Adjustable thrust depth and good attachments comes with the adaptor that switches from air quick connect to XLR which some of the attachments can vary on the type of connector so it's nice to have that. Angles are easy to obtain and if all else fails you can hold it in your arms like a Jack hammer. All parts are sturdy and dont feel flimsy. All in all I can recommend it as a good buy.

  9. wow.... review by kelly on 1/8/2022
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    when my partner put the legs on and we connected it we both knew we had bought a decent toy! we take turns using it and controlling the speed for each other which makes it fun. our machine is getting lots of use! the 8 inch dildo was much appreciated ;-)

  10. Great machine review by Sue on 12/31/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great machine, heavy duty enough to get the job done, easy to put together and use, quick delivery, great customer service!

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality