100% Discreet Billing & Shipping 100% On Time Delivery Trusted for Over 45 Years

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

158cm(5'18) B-cup Stunning ultra realistic TPE Sex Doll

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1,899.00

Special Price $999.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Beatiful and Sexy review by SShopper on 11/18/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Excellent quality and it looks great! Thank you for this fast delivery to US!

  2. Amazing Doll review by Christopher G. on 9/23/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Shipping was way faster then expected. Tori is beautiful, both my wife and I enjoy her. We will definitely be ordering from ussextoy.com again.

  3. lovvvvvvve ....just as described shipping fast!! review by N***A on 9/6/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    lovvvvvvve ....just as described shipping fast!!

  4. Doll is great review by S***S on 10/22/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Thank you for the fast delivery to Hungary. After ordering, the doll was with me after only 7 days. I really like it. Thanks for the nice contact and all the best for the future!

  5. Very satisfied! review by Martin G.V on 11/13/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It took a while and the UPS Tracking didnt work, but finally the door bell rang and i was pleasantly surprised! The doll is exactly as promised, feels insanely natural. And was nice enough to throw in some bonus goodies like extra Wigs!

  6. Great review by Christopher J. on 11/2/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Opening her up was a wonderful experience. I really enjoyed exploring all the nice quality accessories and slowly unpacking the doll itself. The doll is well crafted. From the skin and body to the make up and the eyelashes, everything shows quality and craftsmanship. I bought her with the option of standing up, and as long as you make sure the legRead more about review stating Received with Cares are straight, she holds up very well under her own weight. As an art piece for display and a love doll, I'm very satisfied.

  7. Shopping was easy and I review by Andrew C. on 9/25/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Shopping was easy and I have no complaints... job well done

  8. Shipping from US to US review by Franco Amatruda on 9/15/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Shipping from US to US took exactly 7 days
    Everything looks like the picure (clothes, hair, eyes)

  9. I just want to see if my comments will be displayed. review by I just want to see if my comments will be displayed. on 11/10/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I just want to see if my comments will be displayed.

  10. thanks a lot, very good quality :) review by Paul Pilcher on 11/29/2021
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    thanks a lot, very good quality :)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality