Feature Reviews

Filter
Filter

🔊Happy Customer.Let’s see what they talk about our shop

Feature Reviews (4171) Results

JJeffrey
United States
Satisfied customer.
I purchased this doll on may 10 2020 due to the pandemic shipping got delayed a bit she didn't arrive until may 23 2020 [...]but customer service did a excellent job keeping me informed of the delays plus customs took about 11 days.

After unpacking she was unharmed and all joints work properly she had a slight smell but after washing and powdering her she doesn't smell much at all now.

She is very beautiful the makeup artists did a great job, her skin is soft, her breasts are soft and squeezable, i chose the tan skin color, skin is tan just like the picture's.

They did a great job making her body, everything looks like in the picture's, she is fairly heavy so be careful when carrying.

Overall i am extremely satisfied with her and i will be buying dolls from this company in the future, I would recommend this company if you are looking to buy a doll.
5 days ago000
CConnor
United States
Quite pleased with this purchase!
Quite pleased with this purchase!
5 days ago000
KKlaus Roessler
United States
Amazing!
This toy is amazing, lightweight and has two entry points for all to enjoy! Must buy
5 days ago000
PPat
United States
If you could hear my wife have 9 orgasms in 40 minutes Fantastic
If you could hear my wife have 9 orgasms in 40 minutes Fantastic
5 days ago000
NNicolas Bobillon
United States
Pretty awesome
Pretty awesome toy light weight very comfortable easy going highly recommended!!!!!!!!!
5 days ago000
CCheyne Cotter
United States
It provides me real simulation of great sex life
I got this as a gift from my wife during her pregnancy. It provides me real simulation of great sex life. The inner text[...]ure is very soft and you feel comfortable when you are inside. T This is definitely great design.

6 days ago000
TTonya Jenson
United States
Excellent!
Excellent! I did not expect that it will be so beautiful. Thanks for the quick delivery.

6 days ago100
MMichele Battin
United States
starsSurprisingly heavy
very good quality very good stress reliever.
6 days ago000
CCleveland
United States
Well Worth It!!!!!
I went back and forth for the longest time whether or not I should purchase this item, but I'm glad I finally caved in. [...]It was worth every penny. The 4" thrust is waaaaayyyyy better than the 1.5" thrust of less expensive machines. I highly recommend this product. The only slight complaint I have is that when using the suction cup attachment with larger dildos, it tends to slide around in the quick connect adapter, but it's a minor obstacle. I love this machine.
6 days ago000
SSinead
United States
Fast delivery, good quality
Arrived in Australia in less than 4 days, so great! It's were all carefully packed with a lot of care taken. The machine[...] is totally amazing. It is smaller than I expected which is great so can easily fit in a small wardrobe. Everything is first class quality. The strength of the machine is incredible and can be adjusted for speed and depth easily. Don't buy the cheaper models, this is the one you want!!! I would love the seller to add a small instructions manual to show assembly to make setting up a little quicker.
6 days ago010
Hhawna Wilkins
Iceland
Love it!!
I loved everything about it!! It does exactly what I needed it to do lol
6 days ago000
DDaniel Meyers
Australia
Best Home Machine out there
If you can afford this, BUY it. If you can't, save up until you can! Quick easy adjustments. Very Quiet. Does not get ho[...]t even after extended use. Many many options to choose from. Simple and to the point but totally honest.
6 days ago000