Feature Reviews

Filter
Filter

🔊Happy Customer.Let’s see what they talk about our shop

Feature Reviews (4167) Results

KKrystal Kelly
United States
she is perfect!
The doll is great and sexy in body shape. It was heavier than I thought. But she is perfect!

1 day ago000
LLloyd
United States
I got a real good deal on my doll, Thank you very much
The customer service was excellent, My doll is gorgeous, and beautiful, I Love playing with her, and kissing her all the[...] time, USSEXTOY.COM even gave me an extra wig at no extra cost, I will highly recommend to my friends to buy there sex doll from USSEXTOY.COM I LOVE MY DOLL, Thank you.
1 day ago030
MMartin
United States
service attitude is good
I was very surprised by how life like this doll is. The details are amazing and the feel of the body is fantastic. The w[...]ig quality could be better but other than that, I couldn't find any defects on her anywhere. I'm very satisfied.

1 day ago000
Sscott dail
United States
3 stars
I will say this, product toys are amazing, but suction cups don't really work so it just doesn't work as promised.
[...]
1 day ago000
LLeslie F.
United States
Great product
Great product. I really love this machine. This is a great company. I had a problem with my first machine. When I report[...]ed the problem I received and immediate response and was sent a new machine. I highly recommend the machine and am very impressed with the company and their customer support. Thank you again.
1 day ago032
CChance Euchler
United States
Very much expect to finally received a very happy
Very much expect to finally received a very happy. She so beautiful, have a sexy body. I think every man to see her will[...] have the feeling of impulse. Feels very real feeling. Her hands and feet are very flexible and can meet all kinds of requirements. The weight just right. Every day you can take a bath with her, holding her sleep really happy.

1 day ago000
JJimmy
United States
Not great so far
Well I ordered this machine, the page says 1-4 days on the shipping. I messaged customer care about a vaculock adaptor a[...]nd the told me they couldn’t add it to my order because my package has left the warehouse already. I asked about a tracking number 3 days ago and haven’t received a single response. Hopefully I don’t need to file a claim with PayPal. This kinda sucks I was hoping to get my order and order a beautiful doll, but the shaky customer care makes me nervous.
1 day ago100
MMaya Kemmer
United States
High Quality
Ordered this for my wife's birthday. It arrive a day early. Set up was easy. Spent more time unwrapping the plastic from[...] everything than assembling the thing. The Directions aren't extremely clear as it seems they were run through Google Translate, but you really don't need them. Range of motion and adjustability is good. It is a little noisy, but certainly not as bad as it could be. Looking forward to trying it out.
2 days ago000
LLadonna
Sshawn sharrock
United States
great machine for the money.
this an amazing machine. I love the variety of attachments it has. my girlfriend loves it even more than I do.
2 days ago000
TTracy Mejia
United States
beautiful
This is definitely a beautiful face and a great body.

2 days ago000
RRoderick
United States
More than just a sex toy!
Yes i bought this for just sex but like other reviewers i found myself unexpectedly pleasantly suprised!
I cannot[...] stop cuddling with this at night!
I love waking up with my face in those amazing boobs and its such a stress reducer!
You just wake up, give her a kiss on the neck or boobs, a squeeze and fall back asleep happy as can be its that simple. Better than any partner ever had and noise and drama free/low maintenance. All the bliss with zero drawbacks.
2 days ago000

USsextoy Value Your Privacy

We Use Cookies to Enhance Your Browsing Experience. By Clicking Accept All, You Consent to Our Use of Cookies. We Will Not Set Cookies That Are Not Necessary for the Site to Function. You Can Revoke Your Consent at Any Time. Cookie policy